Office Staff                                   

Principal

Office Manager
Controller
.

principal@jpiics.org

office_manager@jpiics.org
controller@jpiics.org

Pre- Kindergarten

 

Kindergarten

Mrs. Angela Eddingfield

Mrs. Megan Weisenberger

Ms. Alaine Purdum

Mrs. Julie Semm

aeddingfield@jpiics.org

mweisenberger@jpiics.org

apurdum@jpiics.org

jsemm@jpiics.org

GRADE 1

Mrs. Amanda Eagan

Mrs. Cathy O’Shea

aeagan@jpiics.org

coshea@jpiics.org

Grade 2

Ms. Erin Marshall

Mrs. Sherry Martin

emarshall@jpiics.org

smartin@jpiics.org

Grade 3

Mr. Dan Diemer

Mrs. Nancy Ernst

ddiemer@jpiics.org

nernst@jpiics.org

Grade 4

Ms. Katie Puterbaugh

Ms. Megan Welsh

kputerbaugh@jpiics.org

mwelsh@jpiics.org

Grade 5

Mrs. Jeanie Casey

Mrs. Carol Cimino

jcasey@jpiics.org

ccimino@jpiics.org

Grade 6

Mrs. Linda Kohler

Mrs. Helen Romes

lkohler@jpiics.org

hromes@jpiics.org

Grade 7

Mrs. Mary Luken

Ms. Dan Nieman

mluken@jpiics.org

dnieman@jpiics.org

Grade 8

Mr. Jeff Karpanty

Ms. Kelly Langenbrunner

jkarpanty@jpiics.org

klangenbrunner@jpiics.org

Art

Mrs. Christi Powers

cpowers@jpiics.org

Music

Mrs. Amy Drake

adrake@jpiics.org

 

Library

Mrs. Linda Arnold

larnold@jpiics.org

Physical Education

SPANISH

Mr. Austin Carter

Ms. Marcie Davis

acarter@jpiics.org

mdavis@jpiics.org

Technology

Mr. Kevin Frye
Mrs. Lisa Frye
kfrye@jpiics.org
lfrye@jpiics.org

Math Program

School Nurse

Mrs. Rachel Sherwood

rsherwood@jpiics.org

Reading Specialist

Mrs. Anya Bird

abird@jpiics.org

Gifted Program

Ms. Meri Donovan

mdonovan@jpiics.org

SPEECH/LANGUAGE THERAPIST

Ms. Julie Grande jgrande@jpiics.org

School PSYCHOLOGIST

Intervention Specialist

Mrs. Mary Romer
Mrs. Suzanne Engel
mromer@jpiics.org
sengel@jpiics.org