Office Staff                                     

Principal

Office Manager
Controller
.

 

principal@jpiics.org

office_manager@jpiics.org
controller@jpiics.org

Pre- Kindergarten

 

Kindergarten

Mrs. Megan Weisenberger
Mrs. Karol Fugazzi
Mrs. Shauna Walsh

Mrs. Julie Semm
Ms. Erin Marshall

mweisenberger@jpiics.org
kfugazzi@jpiics.org
swalsh@jpiics.org

jsemm@jpiics.org
emarshall@jpiics.org

GRADE 1

Mrs. Amanda Eagan
Mrs. Cathy O’Shea

aeagan@jpiics.org
coshea@jpiics.org

Grade 2

Mrs. Sherry Martin
Mrs. Nancy Ernst

smartin@jpiics.org
nernst@jpiics.org

Grade 3

Mr. Dan Diemer

ddiemer@jpiics.org

Grade 4

Ms. Katie Puterbaugh
Ms. Megan Welsh
kputerbaugh@jpiics.org
mwelsh@jpiics.org

Grade 5

Mrs. Jeanie Casey
Mrs. Carol Cimino

jcasey@jpiics.org
ccimino@jpiics.org

Grade 6

Mrs. Linda Kohler
Mrs. Helen Romes

lkohler@jpiics.org
hromes@jpiics.org

Grade 7
Homeroom Teachers

Ms. Olivia Karle
Mrs. Mary Luken
okarle@jpiics.org
mluken@jpiics.org

Grade 8
Homeroom Teachers

Mr. Jeff Karpanty
Ms. Kelly Langenbrunner

jkarpanty@jpiics.org
klangenbrunner@jpiics.org

Art

Mrs. Christi Powers

cpowers@jpiics.org

Music

Mrs. Amy Drake

adrake@jpiics.org

 

Library

Mrs. Linda Arnold

larnold@jpiics.org

Physical Education

SPANISH

Ms. Kate Hoelmer

Mrs. Jenna Bange

khoelmer@jpiics.org

jbange@jpiics.org

Computers/ Technology
Specialist

Mr. Kevin Frye
Mrs. Lisa Frye
kfrye@jpiics.org
lfrye@jpiics.org

Math Program

Ms. Emily Geiger

egeiger@jpiics.org

School Nurse

Mrs. Rachel Sherwood

rsherwood@jpiics.org

Reading Specialist

Mrs. Anya Bird

abird@jpiics.org

Gifted Program

Meri Donovan

mdonovan@jpiics.org

SPEECH/LANGUAGE THERAPIST

Ms. Julie Lockwood jlockwood@jpiics.org

School PSYCHOLOGIST

Mr. John Berrens

jberrens@jpiics.org

Intervention Specialist

Mrs. Mary Romer
Mrs. Suzanne Engel
Ms. Emily Geiger
mromer@jpiics.org
sengel@jpiics.org
egeiger@jpiics.org