Office Staff                                             

Principal

Office Manager
Controller
.

 

principal@jpiics.org 

office_manager@jpiics.org     
controller@jpiics.org

 

Pre- Kindergarten


Kindergarten

Mrs. Megan Weisenberger
Ms. Karol Fugazzi
.
Ms. Sara Scheffler
Mrs. Julie Semm
Ms. Erin Marshall
mweisenberger@jpiics.org
kfugazzi@jpiics.org

sscheffler@jpiics.org

jsemm@jpiics.org
amarshall@jpiics.org
 

 

GRADE 1

Ms. Amanda Eagan

aeagan@jpiics.org

 

Grade 2

Mrs. Cathy O’Shea
Mrs. Sherry Martin

coshea@jpiics.org
smartin@jpiics.org

Grade 3

Mrs. Nancy Ernst
Mr. Dan Diemer

nernst@jpiics.org
ddiemer@jpiics.org

Grade 4

Mrs. Carol Cimino
Ms. Katie Puterbaugh
ccimino@jpiics.org
kputerbaugh@jpiics.org

Grade 5

Mrs. Jessica Ahr
Mrs. Jeanie Casey
Mrs. Shauna Walsh, Aide

jahr@jpiics.org
jcasey@jpiics.org
swalsh@jpiics.org

Grade 6

Mrs. Linda Kohler
Mrs. Helen Romes

lkohler@jpiics.org
hromes@jpiics.org

Grade 7
Homeroom Teachers

Miss Olivia Karle
Mrs. Susan Kavalew
Ms. Emily Geiger
okarle@jpiics.org
skavalew@jpiics.or
gegeiger@jpiics.org

Grade 8
Homeroom Teachers

Mr. Jeff Karpanty
Miss Kelly Langenbrunner

jkarpanty@jpiics.org
klangenbrunner@jpiics.org

Art

Mrs. Judy Perkins

jperkins@jpiics.org

 

Music

Ms. Amy Drake

adrake@jpiics.org

 

Library

Mrs. Linda Arnold

larnold@jpiics.org

Physical Education

SPANISH

Miss Kate Hoelmer

Mrs. Jenna Bange

khoelmer@jpiics.org

jbange@jpiics.org

Computers/ Technology
Specialist

Mr. Kevin Frye
Mrs. Lisa Frye
kfrye@jpiics.org
lfrye@jpiics.org

Math Program

Ms. Emily Geiger

egeiger@jpiics.org

School Nurse

Mrs. Rachel Sherwood

rsherwood@jpiics.org

Reading SpecialistS

Mrs. Laura Johnson
Mrs. Anya Bird

ljohnson@jpiics.org
abird@jpiics.org

Gifted Program

Ms. Casey Dorow

cdorow@jpiics.org

SPEECH/LANGUAGE THERAPIST

Math Specialist

Ms. Julie Lockwood

Ms. Pam Shannon

jlockwood@jpiics.org

pshannon@piics.org

School PSYCHOLOGIST

Mr. John Berrens

jberrens@jpiics.org

Intervention Specialist

Mrs. Mary Romer
Mrs. Suzanne Engel
Ms. Emily Geiger
mromer@jpiics.org
sengel@jpiics.org
egeiger@jpiics.org